2018 – 2019 Division Officers



Fr. Mike Reilly Chaplain
Robert Tippin President
Bill Brennan Vice President
Nick Speers Financial Secretary
Shawn Arnold Treasurer
Timothy Gallagher Recording Secretary
Bill O’Donnell Standing Committee
John McCarthy Marshal
Mike Daniels Sentinel
Seamus O’Neill Sentinel
James Judd Historian
Robert Rayca Right to Life Chairman


Golf Outing
Friday, September 6 2019.
Deadline for tickets 8/30/19

Click here for more information. Purchase your tickets below.

Ticket Types
Your Name
Pay Dues
Click Pay Now to pay your dues.

Please make sure to specify your name in the Notes section of checkout.